Elysian Listens 032

Written by Jessica Comingore Artwork by Satsuki Shibuya

1. Bosley | Just Like You
2. Bahamas | All The Time
3. The Palms | Future Love (We All Make Mistakes)
4. Fruit Bats | Tony The Tripper
5. TOPS | Way To Be Loved
6. Nico Yaryan | You Belong To Me
7. El Perro Del Mar | Breadandbutter
8. Nurses | So Sweet
9. Whitney | No Woman
10. Nick Drake | Place To Be
11. Devendra Banhart | Won’t You Come Home
12. Mulatu Astatke | Tezeta (Nostalgia)

This month, we’re so excited to be teaming up with one of our favorite artists (who also happens to be one talented musician) — Satsuki Shibuya. Satsuki lent her signature style to a few mixtape covers that we’ll be sharing over the coming months and beautifully compliment the tunes within them.

Love her artwork as much as we do? You can peruse more of Satsuki’s paintings here, and be sure to check back soon for our next EE x SS installment!

♫ Listen on Spotify.

Comments (0)

Leave a Comment

Follow Along On Instagram @theelysianedit
© 2018 The Elysian Edit. Site by Alchemy+Aim.